Qtel adds more channels to Mozaic TV

Qtel has added a pack of five new south Indian channels to its Pehla Basic and Silver packages on Mozaic TV, made available to customers at no extra charge. The five new channels – Sun TV, Surya TV, Gemini TV, Asianet News and STAR Vijay – offer entertainment, drama and news direct from south India, including popular shows like “Dance Baby Dance” and “Aata Kaavala Paata Kaavala.” Several of the new channels also have a library of popular Telugu language movies. Qtel offers two Pehla packages – Basic & Silver – with a range of movies, music, entertainment and sport. Among the range of programming provided by Pehla is live cricket coverage, including current coverage of the Indian Premier League. The Pehla Basic Package on Mozaic TV offers 31 diverse channels, and is available for QAR 35 per month. The Pehla Silver Package has 42 TV channels and is available for QAR 145 per month.

Leave a Reply