T20 of Indian Telecom 2012

Aegis Graham Bell Awards announces theĀ “T20 of Indian Telecom”: a list of Top 20 stars driving the Indian Telecom Industry. This list is prepared by Aegis School of Business in consultation with Knowledge partner PwC and various experts of Telecom Industry.

Dr. Abhijit Gangopadhyay, Dean, Aegis School of Business;Mr. Somick Goswami, Director, Consulting, PwC; Mr. Prem Bhel, Chairman, Exhibition India and Mr. Bhupesh Daheria, Founder and CEO Aegis unveiled the T20 list on 1 Nov in New Delhi at Aegis Graham Bell Awards 2012 Ceremony.